我们为客户提供一系列服务

我们提供的产品和服务可以单独选用,也可以合并配搭进行部署,以达到最佳效果。这完全取决于客户的具体要求。

一线流动性整合

LD4和NY4连接

为客户提供来自于一级银行、经纪商和对冲基金的可定制的流动性和DMA成交,产品包括独有的80多个货币对和非货币对产品,即指数和原油。

我们的量化团队与主要银行和非银行流动性机构长期紧密地对接,针对所有流量的元素作重点讨论。 我们认为这种开放和透明的对话,对于确保我们获得最优质的价格至关重要。

通过与我们的供应商进行比较各种数据,例如延迟和执行点,我们可以自信地向客户提供一个为其业务特别设计的流动性方案。

机构性执行

银行间市场交易

作为我们经纪服务的自然延伸,IS Prime构建了一套面向机构客户群的独立技术和流动性环境。机构性执行业务由我们的主经纪商集中清算,这家平台是一家领先的英国银行机构。

客户可通过 API 或 交易GUI获得流动性,后者提供众多的订单类型和具备强大的演算能力。我们的流动性池由眾多首屈一指市场持分者包括银行、 非银行流动性供应商和特选的ECN等共同组成。客户可在获得充足的市场深度之同时,也享受不具名和独特的流动性带来之优势。

技术

技术是我们业务的核心所在

在今天这充满挑战性的交易环境,我们认為强大、高效和量身定制的技术才能切合我们客户的需求。过去我们在内部的交易和清算系统开发上投入了大量资源,我们将继续秉承这一策略,确保我们始终不落后于市场并走在前沿。

我们的理念是要创建一套高端却方便使用的交易引擎和内部开发软件,找出贴近完美的组合模型。这种思维让我们能查看每个客户的具体要求和定制适当的解决方案。

Prime of Prime

全方位机构解决方案

除了我们的流动性产品外,我们还与我们的一级银行主要经纪商建立了实质性的合作关系。这些关系使我们能够为客户提供量身定制的Prime of Prime服务。客户可以享受全套的托管解决方案,以及交易前风险检查和有竞争力的保证金条款。

Prime of Prime业务提供多元流动性以及实时报告、头寸净值和实时保证金以及风险提示。

Prime of Prime业务提供多地域流动性,加上实时报告、头寸和基于净头寸的保证金/风险警报。

非外汇品种流动性

指数掉期 – 指数、原油、贵金属

作為流动性业务的延伸,我们建构了一组API让客户可以轻易的通过客户端接触其他火热的產品如指数和商品。

为了达成我们的企业理念,我们一直坚持在这领域為客户提供量身订制的方案,而不是把一式一样的报价丢给所有客户。 这样我们的客户可得以在市场中与他们的竞争对手区分开来。

风控

风险管理服务和解决方案

通过我们的风险管理姊妹公司 IS Risk Analytics ,我们提供技术和风险管理服务,包括:

•风险分析和盈利优化
•客户分析
•经纪商/ LP分析
•独立分析隔夜利息、手续费、点差、IB协议等。
•外包风险管理/交易团队
•白标
•专有的MT4 / 5流动性桥

We offer a broad range of services to our clients

The products and services we deliver can be deployed individually or, as is most commonly the case, combined to deliver the optimum solution. This is entirely dependent on a client’s precise requirements.

Tier 1 Liquidity Aggregation

LD4 and NY4 Connectivity

Fully customisable liquidity with access to Tier 1 banks, brokers and hedge funds, delivering unique, robust DMA FX trading across 80+ crosses, as well as access to non-FX products including indices and commodities.

Our quant teams are in regular contact with their peers at the major bank and non-bank liquidity providers to discuss all elements of the flow that is directed towards us. We believe that open and transparent dialogue of this nature is of paramount importance in ensuring we receive the best pricing available.

By comparing our execution metrics on latency, aftermath and inception points with our providers we can confidently offer an aggregated liquidity panel to our clients that has been uniquely designed for their business.

Agency Execution

Interbank market access

As a natural extension of our brokerage services, IS Prime has constructed a separate technology and liquidity environment geared towards an Institutional client base. Our agency platform is centrally cleared by our platform provider, a leading UK Banking Institution.

Liquidity is available via an API or GUI, with the latter offering a multitude of execution order types and extensive algorithmic capabilities. Contributors to the liquidity pool comprise of the major market making banks, non-bank LPs and selected ECNs. Clients therefore benefit from a deep, anonymous and unique liquidity solution.

Technology

Technology is at the heart of our business

In today’s challenging trading environment, a robust, efficient and bespoke technology offering is central to our clients' needs. We have made significant investments in our trading and clearing architecture and we will continue with this strategy to ensure that we are always leading, and not lagging, the market.

Our philosophy is to deploy high-end off the shelf trading engines and components together with in-house developed software thus creating an almost perfect hybrid model. This allows us to review each client’s specific requirements and tailor make the appropriate solution.

Prime of Prime

Front to back institutional solutions

In addition to our liquidity offering, we have substantial lines with our Tier 1 Bank prime brokers. These relationships allow us to offer tailor made and robust Prime of Prime services to our clients. Clients benefit from a full suite of front-to-back hosted solutions together with pre-trade risk checks and competitive margin terms.

The Prime of Prime business offers multi-venue liquidity, coupled with real-time reporting with positions netted and margin/risk alerts based on the net positions.

Non-FX Liquidity

Index swaps – indices, energy and metals

IS Prime has created a proprietary Index Swap API through which clients can access the most popular instruments based on underlying index and commodity products.

In line with our overall firm-wide philosophy we create bespoke offerings for each and every client rather than providing a ‘one size fits all’ product. This approach allows clients to differentiate themselves in ways that have not been possible before.

Risk

Risk management services and solutions

Through our Risk Management arm, IS Risk Analytics, we offer technology and risk management services including:

• Risk analysis and book optimisation
• Client Profiling
• Broker/LP analysis
• Independent analysis of Swaps, commissions, spreads, IB agreements and more.
• Outsourced Risk Management/dealing team
• White labels
• Proprietary MT4/5 Bridge